Trojans News · Boys South Metro- Central Georgia All Star Game

The following players were selected for the 2018 South Metro- Central Georgia All Star game. The game will take place on Saturday, June 2 at 7:30 PM at Trojan Field in Barnesville. Team warm ups will start at 6:30. The address for the field is 100 Burnette Rd, Barnesville, Ga 30204.

Registration and fees:  Please arrive around 6:00 to check in, register, and get your jersey. Registration costs are $40 per athlete and checks should be made out to Lamar County High School.  (Normally, your school team will pay the registration fee. Check with your  high school coach.)

Uniform attire: white socks, game shorts (no specific color required), jerseys will be provided at the field. Goalkeepers may wear any outfit they choose.

Paperwork: There are a few documents that need to be completed. Please access the documents here, complete them, and email them to by May 30. These documents include a liability waiver, biographical information to be given to college coaches in attendance, and some information about you to share with the spectators at the game.

If your name appears below, please click here to RSVP and confirm your spot by Monday, May 28.

Number Name Position School Team
1 Davis York Defender Pike County White
2 Juan Canchola Defender Lamar County White
3 Bryson Teal Defender Upson Lee White
4 Javon Engram Defender Lamar County White
5 Blake Webb Midfield Pike County White
6 Chandler Francis Midfield Lamar County White
7 Brandon Martinez Midfield Upson Lee White
8 Bryan Arreola Midfield Putnam County White
9 Simeon Bancroft Midfield Luella White
10 Diego Sanchez Forward Putnam County White
11 Rene Galan Forward Peach County White
12 Winfred Dixson Forward Lamar County White
13 Josh Delagarza Forward Jackson White
14 Paul Kalu Forward Whitewater White
15 Max Wall Goalkeeper Lamar County White
16 Victor Hernandez Goalkeeper Putnam County White
  Ricci Jules Coach Lamar County White
  Mark Silva Coach Putnam County White
Number Name Position School Team
1 Dawson Plowman Defender Whitewater Red
2 Matt Soto Defender Oglethorpe County Red
3 Tyler Bennett Defender Tattnall Square Red
4 Eli Marlyne Defender Lamar County Red
5 Will McJury Defender Central Carroll Red
6 Dawson Davis Midfield Lamar County Red
7 Pierce Strong Midfield McIntosh Red
8 Ricky Vaughn Midfield Central Carroll Red
9 Austin Marfell Midfield Houston County Red
10 Berklei Rakestraw Midfield Upson Lee Red
11 Dalton Totten Midfield Pike County Red
12 Francisco Sanchez Forward Lamar County Red
13 Mason Harris Forward McIntosh Red
14 Romans Galan Forward Peach County Red
15 Stephen Summerow Forward FPD Red
16 Bryson Higdon Goalkeeper Temple Red
17 Jonathan Bennett Goalkeeper McIntosh Red
  Ed Jules Coach Lamar County Red